Board meetings are where important decisions about our services are made. All our customers are welcome to attend Board meetings.

Please Contact Us if you would like to attend.

Board Meetings 2019

  • Friday 1st March 2019
  • Friday 24th May 2019
  • Friday 27th September 2019
  • Friday 20th December 2019

Other meetings

These meetings are not open to the public. However, if you would like to know more about our committees, please contact us

Audit and Service Delivery Committee

  • Wednesday 13th February 2019
  • Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • Wednesday 20th November 2019

 

Resources Committee

  • Wednesday 30th January 2019
  • Wednesday 10th April 2019
  • Wednesday 10th July 2019
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2019
We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.
X